Moved Cross Country

On August 5, I moved from Texas–back to Pennsylvania.

Stuck in a hotel, for 31 days. 0_o No way to work on my manuscripts, but did have an image program (Paint Shop Pro–it’s not that bad!).

coverbar

Made some covers for my new series. This doesn’t mean I’m producing myself–but I have decided to finish all the books beyond first draft phase (right now, only book 1 is ready for prime-time), then shop for an agent.

Settled in, and have started revisions on Holodomor (Book 2).

 

Leave a Reply

