Hiatus, Writing Things

So the outline review turned into an offer. I’m extremely excited, and am setting time aside to finish writing the series.  It’s an Amazon publishing imprint, and so far working with them has been very cool.

The advance I negotiated won’t allow my to quit my day job at the bank, but it will allow me the ability to acquire some art for the submission presentation, and allow me to procure an private editor to keep my from turning over complete crap. I’ll be offline here, to finish up my manuscripts, and with any luck, this time next year, I’ll have the first novel in the series, ready for prime-time.

Leave a Reply

