Working Hard

Real life has eaten into my writing time since going full time–but I’ve been able to revise and spot-write some dialogue at work, so it’s been good.

I’m near complete on the Femitokon Bible – and the scene-by-scene for the first episode, Chilling Fields, is complete.  I uploaded the menu to the Bible yesterday, and I can no longer post plots online because I had a story stolen–not naming names but…they completed it, fleshed it out, and ran with it.  My own fault for posting it incomplete.   I start Chilling Fields during Rosh in September, I have off the entire week and plan on writing.  I’m very excited by this–

The rest of September/October will be dedicated to toning the graphic novel Games with Me, Volumes 1 and 2. I should have the book in print by 1/2012 – but I’d love to have it ready by the holiday season.  I just don’t know if I’m that good– I must tone and letter…so yeah.

I can do this.

Leave a Reply

