Not Much Today

I finished my revisions for work and lunch came and went – but I got to see the Maiden Rose vid and was rather impressed at what a great BL anime it is. It doesn’t take itself seriously at all… of course now my brain is mush and I have work to complete.

I managed to get formatting half-done on the Only Lies GN, but now my muse is torn between cleaning up chapter 3 of Turfan, or finishing the final chapter of Sacrifice. Indecision leads to procrastination which explains why I’m making a notebook entry instead of working on anything.

I’m useless after lunch. 😦 This job is killing my creative-comics writing.

Leave a Reply

